Members of Tennessee Baptist Children’s Homes Board of Trustees are elected by the Tennessee Baptist Convention to three-year terms. There are 24 trustees currently serving on the Board.
Bumpus, John—FBC-Shelbyville
Chesser, Dr. Bruce— FBC-Hendersonville
Clark, Rev. Ken— Oakwood
Collins, Jeralyn— Indian Springs
Cummings, Jim Dotson— Memorial
Dunn, Melanie— FBC-Nashville
Herring, Dr. Chuck— FBC-Collierville
James, Mrs. Angela— FBC Paris
Jones, Mr. Ken— Brentwood
Lawrence, Edd— Kirby Woods
Lyle, Bryan— Bellevue
McCrary, Mr. R. D.— Ridgedale
McPherson, Jack ‘Sandy’— FBC-Kingston
Myers, Deron Lt. Col— Fisherville
Riley, Rev. Larry— First Clarksville
Roberts, Mike— FBC-Greeneville
Rose, Paul— FBC-Covington
Seale, Mrs. Cheryl— FBC-Morristown
Smithey, Mr. Jim— Forest Hills
Via, Sara Jane— Cross Roads
Voss, Allen— FBC-Lawrenceburg
Warren, Brad— Covenant (Brentwood)
Wrather, Mr. Bruce— Third BC
Yarbro, Mr. James— FBC Martin