When family crisis prevents a child from remaining in his/her home or with other family members, the Tennessee Baptist Children’s Homes is there to accept children into its residential care program.

Through this program, up to eight children live together as an active, giving family unit in campus cottages with a married couple who serve as houseparents. Each cottage is a large, family-style home with a kitchen, family room, and activities area.  These large family units provide a safe environment where the children can be children guided by God’s principles and direction.

We have five locations across Tennessee. You can find some basic information about our campuses below.

Our Locations

eastTn_round

Memphis

Dr. Darren Andrus – Vice President Residential Care, Memphis Campus

6896 Highway 70, Memphis, TN 38133

Phone: (901) 386-3961 | Fax: (901) 382-9754 Emaildandrus@tennesseechildren.org

boysranch_round

Millington Boys Ranch

Mr. Jeff Epps – Vice President Residential Care, Boys’Ranch

9224 Quito Road, Millington, TN 38053

Phone: (901) 872-0839 | Fax: (901) 872-0729 Email: jepps@tennesseechildren.org

Click here for the Boys Ranch Needs List 

brentwood_round

Brentwood

Mr. Kelly CampbellVice President Residential Care, Brentwood Campus

1310 Franklin Rd, Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone: (615)376-3190 | Fax: (615)377-6973 Emailkcampbell@tennesseechildren.org

For a list of current needs to please contact the Campus Ministry Assistant, Sara Goehring.

sgoehring@tennesseechildren.org or call (615-376-3190)

bartlett_round

Chattanooga

Mr. Patrick Addison – Vice President Residential Care, Chattanooga Campus

6623 Lee Highway, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Phone: (423) 892-2722 | Fax: (423) 855-1304 Email: paddison@tennesseechildren.org

Click here for our Chattanooga Campus Needs List

brentwood2_round

Oakdale

Mr. Patrick Addison – Vice President Residential Care, Oakdale Campus

362 Camp Howard Rd., Oakdale, TN 37829

Phone: (865)285-0028 | Fax: (865)285-0027 Emailpaddison@tennesseechildren.org

Click here for our Oakdale Campus Needs List